<

نجاح استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى يكون حصيلة مجموعة من العوامل مثل تحديد الأهداف بوضوح، والتخطيط المناسب، والتنفيذ الدقيق. وسواءاً كنت تهدف لإطلاق حملة استهدافية أو خطة شاملة، لا بد من اعداد محتوى قوي ومدروس جيداً بهدف جذب العملاء، وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية بما يخلق اهتماماً مستمراً ومتجدداً بعملك. فيما يلي نستعرض بعض الخطوات اللازمة لتطوير استراتيجية تسويقية ناجحة للمحتوى:

كسب دعم أصحاب المصلحة

تسويق المحتوى ليس هدفاً مؤقتاً، بل هو التزام طويل الأمد يتطّلب حرصاً واهتماماً مستمراً من جميع من له مصلحة لتحقيق نتائج جيدة. هذا يبدأ من اقناع الفريق الإداري والخبراء داخل الشركة بالفكرة، لأنه كلما كانوا أكثر اقتناعاً بها كلما زادت قدراتهم في تطوير المحتوى الابداعي الذي يعبّر عنها بالشكل الأمثل. ستحتاج كذلك الى دعم مادي لتمويل لتنفيذ الاستراتيجية على أكمل وجه وبأدق تفاصيلها.

احدى الطرق المفيدة بهذا الصدد تتمثل في التركيز على ما يمكن أن يثير اهتمام أصحاب المصلحة ويزيد شغفهم للفكرة، وكذلك على الجوانب التي تظهر إمكانيات نجاحها وبالتالي انعكاسات هذا النجاح عليهم. ثم في المرحلة التي تليها تقنعهم بأهمية المحتوى الابداعي ودوره الأساسي في انجاح أو افشال الفكرة.

اعرف جمهورك

تسويق المحتوى لا يركّز على تحقيق المبيعات فقط، بل يشمل كذلك زيادة وعي وتفاعل الجمهور بهدف كسب ثقتهم على المدى البعيد. لتحقيق ذلك، لا بد من  فهم جمهورك جيداً، والتعرف على احتياجاتهم وأهدافهم، وطريقة تفكيرهم، مما سيساعدك في اعداد محتوى يخاطبهم بالطريقة المناسبة التي ستترك أثراً فيهم.

الوصول للمعادلة الصحيحة لإثراء محتواك

يوفر تسويق المحتوى فرص عديدة للإستكشاف وفهم ما يمكن أن ينجح وما لا يمكن، مما قد تنتج عنه إنشاء مبادرات جديدة أو ابتكار أفكار ابداعية جديدة، لهذا من المهم أن تحرص على تنويع محتواك وتجربة أشياء مختلفة خلال مراحل مختلفة.

تحقيق أقصى استفادة من المحتوى

الاستمرارية في انتاج أكبر قدر ممكن من المحتوى يعدّ امراَ ضرورياً لأي استراتيجية ناجحة، لكنه يمثل كذلك تحدياً متجدداً حتى بالنسبة لذوي الخبرة في المجال. لعل أحد أفضل الأساليب لتجاوز هذه العقبة هو البحث عن طرق يمكن من خلالها اعادة توظيف ذات المحتوى ونشره مرة أخرى لضمان تحقيق الفائدة القصوى مما تنتجه، مما يعني أن كل قطعة محتوى أصلية تنتجها يمكن في الحقيقة أن تؤدي الى صناعة قطع أخرى/أجزاء أخرى من المحتوى.

ويمكن لهذه الاستراتيجية أن تحوي الكثير من الفوائد، فمنها يمكن توفير الوقت والجهد الذي يستهلكه صناعة محتوى جيد وتوظيفه في الترويج والتسويق، ويمكن كذلك أن تكون فرصة لاستهداف الكلمات الرئيسية المطلوبة لتعزيز تواجدك في محركات البحث عبر الانترنت، والوصول الى جمهور جديد ومختلف.

TAGS

 

 

Default Comment (0) Facebook Comment ()

Your email address will not be published.

[wpdevart_facebook_comment curent_url="http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/comments/" order_type="social" title_text_color="#000000" title_text_font_size="22" title_text_font_famely="monospace" title_text_position="left" width="100%" bg_color="#d4d4d4" animation_effect="random" count_of_comments="2" ]

<

A successful content marketing strategy is the outcome of a clearly defined purpose, proper planning, and careful implementation. Whether it is a targeted campaign or some extensive plan, a business should prepare a well-thought-out foundation of content, which can attract clients, create understanding about the brand/business, and cultivate continuing interest. The following are the steps to develop a successful content marketing strategy.

Acquiring Support form Stakeholders

Content marketing is not a temporary thing; rather, it is a long-term obligation that needs constant cooperation and commitment to do well. It means that a business needs to sell the idea to the administrative team and to the subject experts in the company who can assist in developing creative content. You will need executive support to finance a content strategy and an overall commitment for a content marketing strategy to work out.

One useful method is to focus on your objectives and pain points of your stakeholders, and also on the aspects that influence their own success. Then bring in content marketing as a significant approach for them to achieve improved results.

Knowing Your Audience

Content marketing does not merely focus on selling – It involves enlightening and engaging your readers for eventually winning their trust. To do well, you must identify what makes your target audience and do they need you to do. It will help you in determining how much appropriate content you already have, and what type of content you have to develop.

Developing Right Formula for Your Content

Content marketing is for providing value to your clients (both existing and potential) – It should facilitate them in solving their concerns, generating new initiatives, and discovering something that has some significance for them. For achieving this, your content should focus on different things during different phases of the journey of your customers.

Achieve the Most from Your Content

Developing a large quantity of material is essential for driving any content strategy and it is a continuous challenge even for experienced marketers. One of the most useful techniques is to look for ways in which the content can be used again, which means that each exclusive piece you develop will lead to several pieces of content for your readers. When you prepare your content for scalability, you will cut down on the resource overhead while simultaneously improving the visibility of your content and providing value to the customers.

Well-though-out and effectively executed content marketing strategy leads to long-term relationships with your existing as well as potential customers by continuously providing high-quality and authentic information.

1 Comment

TAGS

 

 

Default Comment (25) Facebook Comment ()

Your email address will not be published.