قصة نجاح

حج 2018-2019: تكاتف من أجل الوطن

لمحة عامة

سعينا، في W7Worldwide للاستشارات الاستراتيجية والإعلامية، إلى إطلاق حملة علاقات عامة في موسم الحج لعامي 2018 و 2019 م؛ بهدف تعزيز القيم والمضامين الجوهرية للحج ومقاصده بصفته أحد الأركان الخمسة التي بني عليها الإسلام، والتي يتوجب على المسلمين أداؤها مرةً في العمر.

استثمرت W7Worldwide مواردها لتطوير مقطع مرئي قصير وجذاب أسهم في إظهار تفاني ملوك السعودية، وجهود القيادة الرشيدة عاماً بعد عام لتمكين الحجيج من أداء مناسكهم بسهولة ويسر. كما ركّز المقطع المرئي على الجهود المستمرة التي تبذلها المملكة تحت قيادة صاحب السمو الملكي: الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، وولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان آل سعود بما يتماشى مع رؤية 2030.

وقد أخذنا على عاتقنا الرد على بعض الادعاءات والمزاعم ضد السعودية بتسييس الحج؛ لتحقيق أجندة خاصة،  فركّزنا على الجهود الضخمة والباهرة التي تبذلها المملكة لعقود طويلة لضمان تأدية مناسك الحج بيسر وسهولة لملايين المسلمين.

وترحب المملكة العربية السعودية سنوياً بما يقارب 2.5 مليون حاج من جميع أصقاع العالم لأداء الفريضة وزيارة المعالم المقدسة في مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة خلال موسم الحج. كما تتجه أنظار العالم كله والعالم الإسلامي خاصةً إلى المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث تستضيف المشاعر المقدسة أكبر تجمع بشري على مر التاريخ في أيام معدودة، ومكانٍ واحدٍ. ويستمد السعوديون فخرهم الوطني من جهود قيادتهم في تنظيم الحج سنوياً، ويعدّون خدمة الحجيج والمسلمين شرفًا، وأولوية قصوى.

وبصفتنا وكالة محلية ذات انتشار عالمي، فقد قررنا إطلاق حملة تهدف الى تثقيف الجمهور بتاريخ وثقافة الحج ومقاصده العظيمة والاحتفال بالجهود المبذولة لضمان نجاح موسم الحج سنوياً، وتمكين الحجيج من أداء المناسك بيسر وأمان.

 المنهجية

وبصفته جزءًا من واجبنا والتزامنا تجاه الوطن وأهله، أراد فريقنا تسخير منصة  W7Worldwide؛ والتي يزداد انتشارها العالمي؛ لزيادة الوعي العام بالجهود المبذولة منذ تأسيس المملكة وحتى الآن؛ فأطلقنا حملة بهدف بث رسالة تكاتف ورسم الإنجازات الهائلة التي حققتها المملكة العربية السعودية لتيسير رحلة الحج لملايين المسلمين، وخدمتهم في مسيرتهم الروحية ليعودوا بذكريات تبقى معهم مدى العمر.

وفي ظل العصر الرقمي الذي نعيشه، ارتأينا أن صناعة المقاطع المرئية هي الطريقة الأنسب؛ بصفتها الوسيلة الأكثر فاعلية؛ لإيصال الرسالة، واستحضار المشاعر الوطنية. وقد قمنا بإنتاج مقاطع مرئية في عامي 2018 و 2019 ؛ بهدف إبراز اللحظات التاريخية المهمة للمملكة خلال تنظيم مواسم حج آمنة، وإبراز جهود القادة الحاليين لجعل رحلة الحج أيسر. هدفت المقاطع المرئية أيضاً إلى تعزيز ثقافة الحج وقيمه الإيجابية.

الأهداف:

  • نشر الوعي بجهود القيادة السعودية الرشيدة في تهيئة بيئة آمنة للحجاج لأداء واجباتهم الدينية.
  • إبراز التزام المملكة وقيادتها تجاه دينها ووطنها.
  • التثقيف بتاريخ السعودية والملوك والمواطنين السعوديين فيما يتعلق بموسم الحج.
  • إبراز أحد أهم الأسباب لاعتزاز المواطن بالمملكة وفخره بدورها في الحج، وبجهودها المتواصلة لجعلها وجهةً آمنة
  • صياغة محتوى مؤثر لا يمكن تسييسه.
  • تعزيز السمعة الإيجابية للمملكة العربية السعودية على الساحة العالمية.
  • دعم رؤية 2030.

التنفيذ:

حملة 2018: السعودية تحتضن العالم من خلال قلوب ملوكها

قرر الفريق الإبداعي في W7Worldwide التركيز على موضوع مركزي وهو تاريخ الحج بدءاً من عهد العاهل الأول ومؤسس المملكة العربية السعودية: الملك عبد العزيز آل سعود، وحتى يومنا هذا بطريقة جذابة بصريًا تعكس روح الحج وتجذب اهتمام الجمهور المستهدف.

واستعرض المقطع المرئي -والذي كانت مدته 3 دقائق وتزامن نشره مع موسم الحج 1439 هـ-  مجموعة من الخطابات التاريخية لملوك المملكة العربية السعودية، منذ عهد الملك المؤسس الملك عبد العزيز بن عبد الرحمن آل سعود، وصولا إلى خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود. كما أبرز الفيديو أبرز مشاريع توسعة الحرمين الشريفين والمشاعر المقدسة عبر العقود؛ لتمكين الحجاج من جميع أنحاء العالم من أداء فريضة الحج بيسر وسهولة.

ويحوي المقطع المرئي أيضًا على العديد من الرسائل المباشرة وغير المباشرة، أبرزها: مكانة وعظمة المشاعر المقدسة في قلوب ملوك المملكة العربية السعودية، فتهيئة هذه المشاعر، وخدمة ضيوفها شرف عظيم ومسؤولية ضخمة.

 

حملة 2019: الحجاج في قلوب قادة المملكة

في عام 2019، وبعين تتطّلع إلى تحقيق خطة التحول الوطني 2020، أردنا إبراز مبادرات وجهود الملك سلمان وولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان في موسم الحج عبر مقطع مرئي جذاب ومدعم بحقائق وأرقام الإنجازات التي تحققت في ظل القيادة الحالية.

وللعام الثاني على التوالي، ابتكرنا مقطعاً مرئياً بعنوان “الحجاج في قلوب ملوكنا”، والذي تزامن نشره مع موسم الحج 1440 هـ؛ وهو يبرز الأنظمة والإجراءات المتقدمة المصممة خصيصاً لخدمة ضيوف الله، والتي يشرف عليها خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود، وولي العهد محمد بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز.

وسلّط المقطع المرئي الضوء على مدار 365 يومًا من الجهد والتخطيط من المسؤولين الحكوميين عبر عدة مستويات من القيادة السعودية الرشيدة، وبتوجيهات مباشرة من خادم الحرمين الشريفين وولي العهد؛ لضمان نجاح موسم الحج سنوياً.

ومن بين المبادرات والجهود العديدة التي أبرزها المقطع المرئي: برنامج “الحج والعمرة” السعودي ، ومبادرة “طريق مكة” ، وبرنامج التحول الرقمي المعروف باسم “الحج الذكي” ، وكلها معدّة لهدف واحد هو تحسين الخدمات المقدمة لحجيج بيت الله الحرام، كما عرض المقطع المرئي بالأرقام الإنجازات التي تحققت حتى الآن والأنشطة المخطط لها في المستقبل.

إن الحج مسؤولية كبيرة تفتخر بها المملكة العربية السعودية، وتلتزم بها، وهو ما قام الملك سلمان وولي عهده بتأكيده علنًا لمرات عديدة، وفي مناسبات متكررة، وشعارهم في ذلك: “ادخلوها بسلامٍ آمنين”.

التأثير

 

عدد مرات الوصول: 65,000,000

عدد مرات الوصول

 

المنشورات: 65

المنشورات

 المنشورات

CASE STUDY

Hajj 2018-2019: Unity Against Adversary

Background

W7Worldwide marketing communications consultancy agency sought to launch an annual campaign during Hajj 2018 and 2019 to positively reinforce the core values and significance of Hajj as one of the main pillars of Islam and the holiest obligation for Muslims to perform.

We invested our own resources to develop a video campaign that helped to demonstrate the dedication of the Saudi Kings and government’s efforts to enrich and deepen the Hajj experience.  Furthermore, the campaign emphasized the ongoing endeavors by the current leadership, His Royal Highness, King Salman Bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud and the Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz al-Saud in the context of the country’s Vision2030 program.

There have been claims in the past by some that Saudi Arabia has politicized Hajj, implying that the Kingdom employs it for personal gains. W7Worldwide took it upon itself to dispel such assertions, setting out the ongoing efforts by the Kingdom to make sure that Muslims around the world have access to a peaceful Hajj.

Saudi Arabia welcomes an incredible 2.5 million pilgrims from across the globe to visit the holiest sites of Mecca and Medina during the week-long Hajj season.  The eyes of the world are on the country during this time, reporting on this largest annual gathering of Muslims. Developing Hajj in the Kingdom is among one of the top priorities of the Saudi government under Vision 2030 and there is great national pride in the country’s important role in serving Muslims and Islam.

As a local agency with international reach, W7Worldwide set out to create a campaign that would educate audiences on the meaning, history and traditions of Hajj and celebrate Saudi’s tremendous success in enabling pilgrims from around the world to perform their religious duties.

Methodology

As part of their loyalty to the nation, the team at W7Worldwide felt that the agency, which was increasingly gaining international exposure, wanted to raise public awareness about the efforts being made since the time the Kingdom existed until now.  We wanted to create a campaign that would communicate the unifying message of the Hajj season and chart Saudi Arabia’s tremendous achievements in making this important once in a lifetime pilgrimage accessible to as many Muslims as possible.

In the digital age, video content is king, and we decided that this is the most effective medium to deliver our messages and evoke emotion.  Our video campaigns in 2018 and 2019 were created to highlight key historic moments in the Kingdom’s role of hosting a peaceful and safe Hajj and to feature the current leaders’ efforts to make the Hajj journey easier now and in the future.  Another aim was to create an annual campaign that will educate and foster positive cultural connections.

Objectives:

  • Create awareness about the leadership’s focus on creating an environment for pilgrims to perform their religious duty.
  • Demonstrate the Kingdom’s and its leadership’s ongoing commitment towards their religion and their country.
  • Educate about the history of the Kingdom, the Kings and Saudi citizens in relation to Hajj.
  • Invoke national pride in the Kingdom as the destination where all Muslims can peacefully and safely perform their religious duty.
  • Crafting content that could not be politicized.
  • Create a positive climate of opinion of Saudi Arabia on the global stage.
  • Support the Vision 2030 program.

Implementation

2018 Video Campaign: The Kingdom Embraces the World Through the Hearts of its Kings

The creative team decided to focus on a central theme which is the history of Hajj from the first monarch and founder of Saudi Arabia, His Royal Highness, King AbdulAziz Bin AbdulRahman Al Faisal Al Saud through to today’s King.  To convey the messages through the video effectively, the team developed emotive visuals that would reflect the spirit of Hajj to further capture the attention of the target audience.

W7Worldwide produced a 3-minute video, in conjunction with the 1439 H Hajj season, titled “Pilgrims in the Hearts of the Kingdom’s Kings”.  The video features the semantic time-lapse of key speeches of the kings of Saudi Arabia, from the time of the founder King AbdulAziz Bin AbdulRahman Al Faisal Al Saud to the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman Bin AbdulAziz Al Saud.

Among the main key points and messages, are the separate speeches of each of the Kings of Saudi Arabia highlighting the commencement of the Hajj season and the iconic expansion of the two Holy Mosques and the holy sights “Masha’er Al Moqdasa”, to enable pilgrims from around the world to perform Hajj.

The video also conveys many direct and indirect messages, most notably the greatness of the holy places in the hearts of the kings of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as a great responsibility and honour.

2019 Video Campaign: Pilgrims are in the Hearts of Our Kings

For 2019, and as 2020 approaches, when the National Transformation Program will be realized, the team wanted to give special focus to the initiatives of King Salman Bin AbdulAziz Al Saud and Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman’s leadership which are set to transform Hajj.

W7Worldwide produced a sequel for the second consecutive year, to its thought leading series titled “Pilgrims are in the Hearts of Our Kings”. The release of the video coincided with the 1440H Hajj season and it focused on the intricacies of the advanced systems and procedures designed specifically to serve the guests of Allah, which are overseen by the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Salman Bin AbdulAziz Al Saud and Crown Prince Mohammad Bin Salman Al Saud – May God Bless Them-.

The “Pilgrims are in the Hearts of Our Kings” video highlighted the 365 days of effort and planning invested every year in serving the guests of Allah, exercised by all government officials across several levels of government administration for the benefit of the those who seek the House of Allah, under the direct guidance of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques and his Crown Prince.

Among the many initiatives and efforts featured in the video were Saudi Arabia’s “Hajj and Omrah Program”, the “#Makkah Road” initiative, and the digital transformation program known as “smart pilgrimage”, all designed with the sole purpose of improving the services provided to pilgrims.  The video focused on showing stats and figures of the achievements to date and future planned activities.

Hajj is a great responsibility the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is proud of and committed to and as confirmed publicly many times by King Salman Bin AbdulAziz Al Saud and his Crown Prince Mohammed Bin Salman Al Saud.

Impact

65,000,000 Impressions

Impressions

65 of total clippings

Clippings

Clippings